National Diversity Council
2401 Fountainview Dr. Ste. 420
Houston, TX 77057
(281) 975-0626

General Contact
Michael Zamora
michael.zamora@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Ameerah Mukayed
ameerah.mukayed@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Jasmine Mack
jasmine.mack@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Below is a list of contact by state. To email the representative for a specific state, please click on the email listed.

Arizona
Brandy Berry
brandy.berry@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

California
Jacob Tadesse
jacob.tadesse@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Carolinas
Dejoron Thorpe
dejoron.thorpe@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Colorado
Brandy Berry
brandy.berry@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Florida
Sofia Reed
sofia.reed@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Georgia
Dejoron Thorpe
dejoron.thorpe@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Illinois
Lanre Ogunbufunmi
lanre.ogunbufunmi@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Louisiana
Dennis Kennedy
dennis.kennedy@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Michigan
Darlene King
darlene@michigandiversitycouncil.org

Ohio
Kelly Williams
kelly.williams@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Pennsylvania
Lanre Ogunbufunmi
lanre.ogunbufunmi@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Texas
Laura Alvarado
laura.alvarado@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Tri-State (New York, New Jersey, Connecticut)
Sofia Reed
sofia.reed@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Washington Diversity Council
Kelsea Haught
kelsea.haught@nationaldiversitycouncil.org